Saskatchewan Regional Health Authorities

Saskatchewan Health oversees and coordinates the network of Regional Health Authorities that provide most of the health services in the Province.

Click on the link to the appropriate Regional Health Authority and then navigate to the required resources or services. The sources of information listed below are intended only as a partial list of the resources available to viewers of this website. You are encouraged to conduct additional research for resources.

Regional Health Authorities

Athabasca Health Authority

Cypress Health Region

Five Hills Health Region

Heartland Health Region

Keewatin Yatthé Health Region

Kelsey Trail Health Region

Mamawetan Churchill River

Prairie North Health Region

Prince Albert Parkland Health Region

Regina Qu’Appelle Health Region

Saskatoon Health Region

Sun Country Health Region

Sunrise Health Region

Your donations help us make a difference in the lives of Canadian families! Please donate today!